Events
What's On At Curzon?
03 Aug 2021 | 2 MINS READ
Curzon

MET SUMMER ENCORES

From 6 August – MET SUMMER ENCORE: PORGY AND BESS

Book Tickets For Bloomsbury | Canterbury | Knutsford | Mayfair | Oxford | Richmond | Sheffield | Victoria | Wimbledon 

Learn more about the show here.

From 14 August – MET SUMMER ENCORE: CARMEN

Book Tickets For Bloomsbury | Canterbury | Knutsford | Mayfair | Oxford | Richmond | Sheffield | Victoria | Wimbledon

Learn more about the show here. 

From 21 August – MET SUMMER ENCORE: TOSCA

Book Tickets For Bloomsbury | Canterbury | Knutsford | Mayfair | Oxford | Richmond | Sheffield | Victoria | Wimbledon

Learn more about the show here. 

What's on in September

Thursday 2 September | 18:20 | JANINE JANSEN: FALLING FOR STRADIVARI + Q&A with Gerry Fox, Sir Antonio Pappano, Steven Smith, So-ock Kim, Justine Waddell

Book Tickets For Mayfair 

Learn more about the film.

Sunday 5 September | 15:00 | JANINE JANSEN: FALLING FOR STRADIVARI + Q&A with Gerry Fox and Sir Antonio Pappano

Book Tickets For Mayfair 

Wednesday 8 September | 18:20 | THE LOST LEONARDO + Q&A

Tickets Not Yet On Sale For Mayfair 

Friday 17 September | 18:20 | ROSE PLAYS JULIE Q&A

Tickets Not Yet On Sale For Bloomsbury

Docdays

Saturday | 4 September | JAZZ ON A SUMMER’S DAY + extended intro from Ian Haydn Smith

Book Tickets for Soho 

Wednesday | 15 September | THE PHANTOM + Q&A with Patrick Forbes (director) & Clive Stafford Smith (civil rights attorney)

Book Tickets Soon

FILM FESTIVALS

Wed 8 to Mon 13 September | OPEN CITY DOCUMENTARY FESTIVAL

Soho

Wed 15 Sep | CASA FESTIVAL

Hoxton

Thursday 16 to Sunday 26 Sep | QUEER EAST FILM FESTIVAL

 

EVENT CINEMA

Monday 30 August | JAZZ ON A SUMMER’S DAY + additional content

All cinemas, various times

Thursday 2 September | NT ENCORE: FOLLIES

All cinemas except Soho. Mayfair on Saturday 4 Sep.

Monday 6 September | FALLING FOR STRADIVARI + additional exclusive performance footage 

Mayfair, Victoria, Aldgate, Oxford, Richmond, Wimbledon, Canterbury, Sheffield, Knutsford

Thursday 23 and Friday 24 September | OASIS KNEBWORTH 1996

Canterbury and Knutsford

Tuesday 21 September | LA TRAVIATA ON SYDNEY HARBOUR

Victoria, Oxford, Wimbledon, Canterbury, Knutsford

Tuesday 28 September | ROMEO & JULIET

All cinemas except Soho (and maybe Mayfair)

Curzon

Tags